LGFA National Master Plan

DOWNLOADS

Clare Club PROs 2016






Banner Ladies Michael McInerney 0872283224 michael.mcinerney:hotmail.com Banner Ladies
Burren Gaels Niamh Carrucan 0851214200 niamh.carrucan1995@hotmail.com Burren Gaels Ladies Football Club
Clarecastle Sharon Quin 0872715934 sharonquinn2001@hotmail.com Clarecastle Camogie/Ladies Football 
Clooney-Quin Not Available Not Available Not Available Clooney Quin GAA Club
Coolmeen Riona Cleary  0851605604 rionacleary@hotmail.com Coolmeen Ladies Football Club
Cooraclare Marie Culligan 0868928117 marieculligan03@gmail.com cooraclare ladies football updates
Crusheeen Nora Fogarty 0866069677 nora.fogarty@hotmail.com Crusheen LadiesFootball
Doonbeg Edel Conway 0872743265 doonbeg@live.com Doonbeg Ladies Football Club
Doora Barefield eileen McDonagh 0868513538 eileenmcd99@gmail.com St Joseph Doora Barefield
East Clare Gaels Emma Hastings 0851554476 sarahlhastings@yahoo.ie East Clare Gaels 
Eire Og Raymond O'Mahony 0863610654 romahcu@gmail.com Eire Og ladies football
Fergus Rovers Mary Keane 0868579415 marykeane24@gmail.com Fergus rovers Ladies Gaelic Football Club
Kildysart Carmel Casey 0863113302 carmel.casey9@gmail.com Kildysart GAA
Kilmihil Marie Egan 0860812154 mariebegan37@eircom.net Kilmihil Ladies Football Club
Kilmurry Ibrickane Not Available 0873640304 Not Available KilmurryIbrickane LadiesClub
Kilrush Patrick Kelly 0872922874  pbkerrykellys@yahoo.ie Kilrush Ladies Football Club
Liscannor Olivia Lucas 0879219765 olivialucas@eircom.net Liscannor Ladies GAA
Miltown Malbay Not Available Not Available Not Available MiltownMalbay LadiesFootball
Moy Grainne Donnellan 0877582143 gdonnellan@yahoo.co.uk Moy Ladies GAA
Newmarket-On-Fergus Gemma McInerney 0863960133 gemma.mcinerney@hotmail.com Newmarket on Fergus GAA
Shannon Gaels Emer Nugent 0863550341 emermarienugent@yahoo.co.uk Shannon Gaels Ladies Football 
Shannon Gaels    Sarah Bohannon 0879238983 sarahbohannon24@hotmail.com Shannon Gaels Ladies Football 
West Clare Gaels Jacinta McInerney 0863635041 jacintamc@hotmail.com West Clare Gaels
Wolfe Tones Richard Keane 0868663131 keanerichard@hotmail.com Wolfe Tones Na Sionna 
         
MEDIA        
Clare People Eoin Brennan 0872960500 ebrennan@clarepeople.ie the clare people 
Clare Champion Peter O'Connell 0877784754 poconnell@clarechampion.ie the clare champion 
Clare Champion Seamus Hayes   shayes@clarechampion.ie the clare champion
Clare FM Derrick Lynch 0851145127   the clare people 
RCB Paul Kenny 0863410404 paulkenny09@gmail.com RCB Sport
         
LGFA          
LGFA PR & Media Manager Derek Kinnevey 0877389386 derek@lgfa.ie Ladies Gaelic Football
         
COUNTY BOARD        
County Board (Adult PRO) Alan Copley 0872704491 clareladiespro@gmail.com clare ladies gaelic football
County Board (Juvenile PRO) Tricia Donnellan 0860898822 kilgaret@gmail.com clare ladies gaelic football


UPCOMING EVENTS

FACEBOOK