LGFA National Master Plan


Roll of Honour 2018

Roll of Honour 2018
Div 1 LeagueBanner 8-20Newmarket 3-7Barry Kelly
Div 2 LeagueDooraBarefield 2-09Cooraclare 2-08Michael Talty
Div 3 LeagueKilrush 1-14Doonbeg 1-7Michael Talty
Div 4 LeagueBanner 2-11Kildysart 2-04Michael Talty
Senior ABanner Ladies 3-16Kilmihil 1-02Mike Fitzgerald
Senior BCuil Gales 3-11WCG 0-11Barry Kelly
IntermediateDoorabarefield 1-10Cooraclare 1-9John McDonagh
Int ShieldEire Og 5-9Liscannor 2-6Michael Talty
Junior AKilrush 8-18Banner Ladies 1-09Frank Culleton
Junior BEast Clare Gaels 2-7 WonCuil Gaels 1-10John McDonagh
Junior B sheildKildysart 2-07DooraBarefield B 2-05Frank Culleton
U18 A CupDooraBarefield 4-9Cooraclare 1-14Kevin Walsh
U 18 B CupKilrush 5-12Burren Gales 1-7Paul Hickey
U 18 B ShieldCuil Gaels 6-9West Clare Gaels 4-11Michael Talty
U 18 C CupKIB 6-7Kilmihil 3-14Michael Fitzgerald
U 18 C ShieldClooney Quin 7-05Liscannor 1-03Martin Nolan
U 18 D CupDooraBarefield B 7-05Kildysart 6-03Martin Nolan
U 18 D ShieldEire Og 0-9Crusheen 2-2Noel Quinn
U16A CupCooraclare 6-12Banner Ladies 4-03Frank Culleton
U16A ShieldKIB 2-13Doorabarefield 1-7Mike Fitzgerald
U16 B CupKilrush 5-15Miltown 3-4John McDonagh
U16B ShieldFergus Rovers 6-9Burren Gaels 5-6Barry Kelly
U16 C CupKildysart 6-5Doonbeg 2-8Michael Talty
U16 C shieldDoorabarefield B 1-7Clooney Quin 2-3Martin Nolan
U16 D CupCrusheen 7-6Kilmihil 2-7Damien Fox
U16D ShieldWolfTones 7-4Liscannor 4-6Pat Bryne O'Connell
Feile Div 1Doorabarefield 2-6KIB 0-3Barry Kelly
Feile Div 2Clarecastle 4-3Doorabarefield B 2-2Flan O'Reilly
U14 A CupKilrush 3-9ClooneyQuin 2-7Frank Culleton
U14A ShieldDooraBarefield 6-09Fergus Rovers 4-05Barry Kelly
U14 B CupKIB 9-10Crusheen 4-0Martin Nolan
U14 B ShieldCooraclare 5-10Newmarket 2-3Mike Fitzgerald
U14 C CupKilmihill 4-06Doorabarefield 2-07Aine McCormac
U14 C ShieldWCG 1-14Clarecastle 4-01Michael Talty
U14 D CupEire Og 3-06Fergus Rovers Yellow 2-1Martin Nolan
U 14 D ShieldCuil Gaels 10-8DooraBarefield 1-01Mike Fitzgerald
U14 Div 1 LgeBanner 3-4Doorabarefield 1-8Michael Talty
U14 Div 2 LgeMiltown 5-9Burren Gaels 3-5John McDonagh
U14 Div 3 LgeDooraBarefield B 4-6Kilmihil 3-7Dave Mullen
U14 Div 4 LgeDooraBarefield C 11-4Liscannor 1-6Noel Quinn
U 12 A CupDoorabarefield 4-10Newmarket 0-3Karen Galvin
U 12 A ShieldKilrush 1-8Crusheen 1-7Frank Culleton
U 12 A PlateFergus Rovers 2-4Clooney Quin 2-3Aine McCormac
U 12 B CupWCG 1-4KIB 0-5Barry Kelly
U 12 B ShieldMiltown 3-5Burren Gaels 2-5Noel Quinn
U 12 B PlateDoonbeg 2-7Cooraclare 2-6Linda Russel
U 12 C CupCorofin 4-7Cuil Gaels 1-5Tony Henchy
U 12 C ShieldFergus Rovers 4-2Clarecastle 2-7John McDonagh
U 12 C PlateBanner 4-11Kilmihil 2-8Frank Culleton
U 12 D CupLiscannor 3-2Wolf Tones 0-4Martin Nolan
U 12 D ShieldDoorabarefield 1-9Eire Og 1-8Mike Fitzgerald
U 12 D PlateClooney Quin 4-3Kildysart 3-2Noel Quinn
U12 D BowlKildysart 2-7East Clare Gaels 2-3Martin Nolan
U12 A LeagueDoorabarefield 10-9Kilrush 1-3Shauna Harvey
U12 B LeagueClooney Quin 4-9Cooraclare 3-7Frank Culleton
U12 C LeagueNewmarket 4-6KIB 1-4Gerry Clarke
U12 D LeagueFergus Rovers 2-8Corofin 2-2Mike Fitzgerald

Post Primary Schools Competitions: school year runs across two years

Post Primary Finals 2017/18: played November 2017

Senior ASt Flannans College 5-5Colaiste Muire 3-2Kevin Walsh
Senior BRice College 9-13Kilkee CC 2-09Michael Fitzgerald
Senior CKilmihil CC 5-11Scoil Mhuire Ennistymon 4-7Michael Talty
Senior DGaelcolaiste/Ennis CC 4-14Kildysart CC 5-2Barry Kelly
Junior AKilrush CS 4-08St Flannans College 1-05Mike Fitzgerald
Junior BColaiste Muire B 5-9Scoil Mhuire 1-9Michael Talty
Junior CMI Lisdoonvarna 6-06Kildysart CC 3-13Mike Fitzgerald
Junior DSt Josephs Tulla 5-06St Caimins Shannon 4-6Flan O'Reilly
First Year Blitz 2016/17: played April 2017

A CupKilrush CS 2-04Colaiste Muire Red 0-04Paul Hickey
A ShieldSpanish Point 2-04St Flannans 0-03Mike Fitzgerald
B CupKildysart CC 2.05St Caimins 1-0Flan O'Reilly
B ShieldMI Lisdoonvarna 1.01St Caimins 0-0Paul Hickey
C CupColaiste Muire Black 3.02Scoil Mhuire 2.04Mike Fitzgerald