LGFA National Master Plan

DOWNLOADS

Clare Club PRO Contact Details




Banner Ladies
Burren Gaels      Katie Connole            086-0405660  katieconnole@hotmail.com
Clarecastle          Jane Scanlon            087-2483869     janesca7@yahoo.com
Clooney/Quin     Marie Begley Keating  086-3021165 marie.keating@gmail.com
Coolmeen            Laura O Sullivan        087-3166463
Crusheen             Nora Fogarty                086-6069677 nora.fogarty@hotmail.com
Cooraclare          Maire Culligan           086-3840722 maireculligan03@eircom.net
Doonbeg
Doora Barefield    Sharon Meaney         086-8031106 sharon@volunteerclare.ie
East Clare Gaels   Niamh Nash            085-1190447 niamh.nash@ul.ie
Eire Og              Mary McMahon        086-8117373 ebc.ennis@eircom.net
Fergus Rovers
Kildysart           Carmel Casey          086-3113302 carmel.casey9@gmail.com
Kilmihil             Marie Egan              086-0812157 mariebegan37@eircom.net
Kilmurry Ib  Patrick McCarthy      086-3579735
Kilrush              Deirdre Hehir          086-8551997 deehehir@gmail.com
Miltown St. Jos.      Siobhan Talty          086-0784148
Miltown St Jos.      Aisling McCaw         085-7546843
Moy                    Lesley Coote          087-6292055 lesley.coote@gmail.com
Liscannor
Newmarket           Kevin Corbett        087-9713373  kevintcorbett@gmail.com
Shannon Gaels      Emer Nugent          086-3550341   emermarienugent@yahoo.co.uk
West Clare Gaels  Jacinta McInerney    086-3635041  mcjacinta0@hotmail.com
Wolfe Tones        Sharon Casey          085-8552111 shmcasey@gmail.com




UPCOMING EVENTS

FACEBOOK